Welcome our new Commodore, Officers and Board Members

Pursuant to Article XI – Meeting, Notices and Quorums, Section 1. The annual meeting of the Club occurred on Monday, January 22nd. It was a well attended event, and lively dialog regarding topics from the “Call to Meeting” presented by the officers.

The members voted unanimously for the new board;

Commodore – Ken Herbert
Vice Commodore – Bob Column
Rear Commodore – Bud Franke
Fleet Captain – Bob Farnum
Treasurer – Bruce P. Kuryla, PC
Secretary – Sarah Ferrante

Board Members: Chris Carveth (’18), John Nevin, PC (’18), Kevin (KC) Cook (’19), John Tuozzoli (’19), Lauren Davies (’20) and Michael Amato, PC (’20)